Lets get the Serrada Section going

Discussion in 'Serrada' started by Charlie, Nov 18, 2012.

1. Charlie

Charlie New Member

Hello, I am one of the newest members here I have traind in Cabales Serrada Escrima for going on 11 years now I have an Advanced Degree, and I am working on my Master's degree with Grand Master Vincent Cabales. Lets get away from the polotics on the fourm I train with Grand Master Vincent Cabales and am irritated with all the politics and have my own opinions but thats my opinion lets get the talkin about the style because regardless if you train with any student from Serrada Escrima you have soemthing to offer. I am working on a long informational paper with Grandmaster Vincent Cabales right nwo which I will post a link when I am done I have wrote it just waiting for him to look it over again.

Lets have fun and get this section going sharing new information and updates on Serrada.

2. Charlie

Charlie New Member

So as I said I will post the article that I have been putting together with Grand Master Vincent Cabales. I have gotten the Final Draft back here is what I have it will make people angry which in not my intention it is just to answer questions.

Hello Everyone,