Lameco Backyard Group List Revision

Discussion in 'Lameco' started by GUROBUD, Apr 25, 2007.

1. GUROBUD

GUROBUD New Member

HI, MY NAME IS GURO BUD BALANI JR,

AND I AM A PRIVATE STUDENT OF PUNONG GURO EDGAR G. SULITE and AN ORIGINAL MEMBER OF THE LAMECO ESKRIMA INTL / GOODWIN AVENUE BACKYARD GROUP.

I WANT TO MAKE A PUBLIC CORRECTION ON THE PUBLISHED LAMECO BACKYARD GROUP MEMBERS LIST ,
    THAT IS LONG OVERDUE.

SOMEONE HAS BEEN UNINTENTIONALLY LEFT OUT (RODNEY WILSON) and SOMEONE ELSE ADDED (NANCY LEWIS) THAT NO ONE FROM THE BACKYARD GROUP COULD INDENTIFY.

( THIS REVISION SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE MANY YEARS EARLIER )

THE FOLLOWING LIST IS OF
    THE LAMECO ESKRIMA INTL./ GOODWIN AVENUE BACKYARD GROUP
    a.k.a. THE S.O.G.

(circa 1992 -1997 )

Lowell Pueblos Eric Koh Ron Balicki

Mar Elepano Hospecio "Bud" Balani, jr. Rem V. Cruz

Felix Valencia Dino Flores Arnold Noche

Hans Anton Tan Dave Gould Steve Grody

Elmer "Bong" Hebia Roger Agbulos Jason Ancheta

Marc F. Denny Steve Tarani Phil Rapagna

Choy Flores Gary Quan Joel '"Jay" Adriatico

Bryant Emerson Sung Han Kim *** Rodney Wilson

Pantaleon " Mang Leo" Revilles, jr. ( R.I.P. )

*** ON BEHAVE OF THE S.O.G.
    I WISH TO EXTEND OUR SINCERE APOLOGIES
    TO OUR BROTHER and FELLOW BACKYARD GROUP MEMBER ,
    RODNEY WILSON, FOR NOT CORRECTING THIS MISTAKE IN A
    TIMELY MANNER.

*** MEMBERS RODNEY WILSON and STEVE TARANI ACCOMPANIED
    PUNONG GURO EDGAR G. SULITE ON HIS FINAL TRIP BACK TO HIS
    HOMELAND IN 1997 .

GUMAGALANG

GURO HOSPECIO "BUD" BALANI jr.

LAMECO / S.O.G.

KARANUNGAN
    PAGGALANG
    KATAPATAN

2. GUROBUD

GUROBUD New Member

HI, MY NAME IS GURO BUD BALANI JR,

AND I AM A PRIVATE STUDENT OF PUNONG GURO EDGAR G. SULITE and AN ORIGINAL MEMBER OF THE LAMECO ESKRIMA INTL / GOODWIN AVENUE BACKYARD GROUP.

I WISH TO MAKE A PUBLIC CORRECTION ON THE PUBLISHED LAMECO BACKYARD GROUP MEMBERS LIST ,

THAT IS LONG OVERDUE.