Kamusta Kayo

Discussion in 'Meet & Greet' started by jasin, Jan 30, 2008.

1. jasin

jasin New Member

Hi, I'm Jason from Wa state.

2. arnisador

arnisador Active Member

Welcome!

3. StixMaster

StixMaster -== Banned ==-

4. scubamatt

scubamatt New Member

Welcome to the FMA Talk forums, Jason!

I'm in Florida, but we have people on these forums from all over the world!
    Are you a student of the Filipino Martial Arts? I'm pretty new to FMA, but I'm really impressed with what I've seen so far.

:)

5. Guro Marc

Guro Marc New Member

Greetings from the South Bay

Our group is down here So Cal in the So Bay. Greeting from our group.
    Guro Marc

6. franko808

franko808 New Member

Welcome to this AWESOME forum!!!!Hope you enjoy......

7. jasin

jasin New Member

Thanks for the warm welcome :)

8. jasin

jasin New Member

I'm not a student per-say, but I am learning modern arnis from my girlfriend who is filipino and from the philippines. She's not really into the modern arnis though. She likes kino mutai better, thats more her style and personality.

9. jasin

jasin New Member

I'm not a student per-say, but I am learning modern arnis from my girlfriend who is filipino and from the Philippines. She's not really into the modern arnis though. She likes kino mutai better, thats more her style and personality.

10. Mangtas

Mangtas New Member

ROFLMAO! Thats a good one. Your face must be full of scratches by now : P

11. Phil Mar Nadela

Phil Mar Nadela New Member Supporting Member

Mabuhay!

Welcome Jasin. And if you don't mind,Tell us more about kino mutai,for those people like me that don't know about the style.

12. jasin

jasin New Member

haha lol

13. Mangtas

Mangtas New Member