Grandmaster Lennie Siangco

Discussion in 'Meet & Greet' started by ChiefShangko, Sep 5, 2007.

1. ChiefShangko

ChiefShangko New Member

Aloha to all...New to FMA site. Im a 9th degree chinese kenpo master formally under the CHA3 Kenpo Association in hawaii, Kajukembo and now under the late Julian (Blue) Generalao. I am the founder of the Shangko Fighting System here in hawaii. Im also a High Chief Maestro Instructor with the Pedoy School of Escrima Maui Branch. My brother is Master Chief Chris Siangco from San Diego along with my nephews RHC Bo & Chaz. Hope to connect with other Escrimadors in the future...

Lennie Siangco

2. StixMaster

StixMaster -== Banned ==-

Aloha Lennie

Welcome to FMA Talk, I look forward to your post about Pedoy/Derobio Eskrima. I'll pm you later.I used to work with you at the Honolulu Airport parking when we was in High school. Aloha and Malama Pono

3. Sabre

Sabre New Member

Aloha! Welcome to the forum!

4. arnisador

arnisador Active Member

Welcome! We're glad to have you here!

5. Mchief

Mchief New Member

Aloha Bro. Good to see you back in action. Welcome to this site. took me awhile to post but the moderators here are terrific people. They have good control and display honesty and interity. Looking forward to some of your insights since you been at this for just about forever. I have a question for you. How does FMA compare to Kenpo? Can the 2 blend and still keep the integrity of both styles? Did any of the CHA-3 instructors and you know who I mean, studied Escrima from family members? Di they incorporate some moves in CHA-3. Are you going to GGM Ty's Derobio Tournament isn Waipahu?

Take Care
    Bruddah Chris

6. faststixs

faststixs New Member

Welcome

Welcome High Chief ,I am one of Master Chiefs original San Diego Students. I think I meet you in San Diego A few years back. Now as far as I know I am the only Derobio man in Texas. Victor Morgan.

7. Carol

Carol <font color = blue><b>Technical Administrator</b><