Fluidity, Timing, and Rhythm

Discussion in 'Pedoy's Derobio Escrima' started by Mchief, Sep 7, 2007.

1. Mchief

Mchief New Member

When I started learning Derobio from GGM Pedoy and Batikan Eddie Pedoy the emphasis was on footwork, moving behind the power, fluid moves, timing and rhythm. Fluidity, timing and rhythm is like a mantra to a Derobio Man.
    I would be very interested to know how others interpret this? How does the above statements work in your art?

2. langgaw

langgaw New Member