Additional Information on Derobio History and Lineage

Discussion in 'Pedoy's Derobio Escrima' started by HC B. Jordan, Sep 25, 2007.

1. HC B. Jordan

HC B. Jordan New Member

Greetings Everyone,

Please allow me to introduce myself. I am High Chief Maestro Brandon Jordan, I am a long time practitioner of Derobio having trained under RHC Daniel Medina. Currently I am his highest ranked instructor. This is my first time posting here, so I am new at this. I would like to share another piece of history regarding the art of Derobio and other lineaged instuctors from the Great Grandmaster. I am pasting a copy of a post my teacher RHC Medina recently wrote on FMA Forum.

FMA in Hawaii
    Dan MedinaPosted on: Today, 05:49 PM

Usisero (Bystander)

Group: Members
    Member No.: 1,456

[​IMG]